ESA signature

Researchers

Marco Bellacicco

Email: marco.bellacicco@artov.ismar.cnr.it

    Carlo Arosio

    Email: carlo.arosio@ext.esa.int

    Sonia Ponce De Leon

    Email: soniaponcedeleon@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

      Kristin Böttcher

      Email: kristin.bottcher@syke.fi

      Lisa Küchelbacher

      Email: lisa.kuechelbacher@dlr.de

        Emily Dowd

        Email: eeed@leeds.ac.uk

        Martin Wearing

        Email: martin.wearing@esa.int

          Kristof Rose

          Email: kristof.rose@ext.esa.int

          Elody Fluck

          Email: elody.fluck@esa.int

          Nikolina Mileva

          Email: nikolina.mileva@esa.int

          Isobel R Lawrence

          Email: Isobel.Lawrence@esa.int

            Josh Gray

            Email: Joshua.gray@ext.esa.int

              Florian Le Guillou

              Email: florian.leguillou@esa.int

              Jamie Shutler

              Email: j.d.shutler@exeter.ac.uk

              Amy Swiggs

              Email: amy.swiggs@ext.esa.int, amy.swiggs@northumbria.ac.uk

              Karim Douch

              Email: Karim.Douch@esa.int

              Katy Burrows

              Email: katy.burrows@esa.int, k.a.burrows987@gmail.com

              Thibault Taillade

              Email: thibault.taillade@esa.int